The Valley's Best Mix KOHO 101

News you need, voices you trust and music that keeps you moving.

KOHO 101 - Your Community Radio Station

We want to hear from you.  Email comments or news tips to news@kohoradio.com.
Call our listener line 888-0101.

The Valley's Best Mix KOHO 101.1 FM 

News. Music. You. The very best of today with the biggest hits of the 80’s and 90’s.

Advertise with KOHO 101

Sales Staff

Amy Gustin, Sales Manager
509-264-1852
amy@iciclebroadcasting.com

Mike Moore, Account Executive
509-264-1996
mike@iciclebroadcasting.com

Tiffany Schnelle, Wenatchee/Leavenworth 
509-670-3854
tiffany@iciclebroadcasting.com

Juli Straub, Chelan/Manson/Wenatchee
509-679-2059
juli@kozi.com

Joni Parks, Quad Cities/Okanogan/Methow Valley
509-670-8185
joni@iciclebroadcasting.com

 

See more company information at   IcicleBroadcasting.com

Current Sponsorship Opportunities

  • Local high school sports 2017-2018 season (Limited supply)
  • KOHO News Minutes (Limited supply)
  • Deep Discount Adventure Packages (See examples)
  • Ad and Sponsorship prices vary. Please contact a sales member for details.